Dasmesh School Bazpur

On July 31, 1981 Sri Dasmesh Educational and Charitable Trust was formally incorporated as a non profit institution. The registration number is 346/1983-1984 and is registered in Uttarakhand. The organization operates as “Sri Dasmesh School”

The School is governed by 11 Trustees listed as follows:


 Trustee Name




 Mr. Rana Gurjit Singh


 EX.Member of Parliament (Jallandhar)


 Mr. Mohinder. S. Dhillon

 Vice Chairman

 Business Entrepreneur


 Major Ranjit. S. Gill


 Indian Army (Retd.), Farmer


 Mr. Sukhjeet Singh Punian




 Mr. Raghubir Singh Randhawa




 Mr. Prakash Singh Badal


 Chief Minister of Punjab


 Mr. Amarjeet Singh Cheema




 Mr. Harminder Singh Brar


 Businessman, Educator


 Mr. Satwant Singh




 Capt. Jagbir Singh Randhawa




 Mr. Dindayal Singh Bhullar



Every Trustee serves as a volunteer without any financial remuneration or preferential advantage. All students, faculty, administration and families appreciate the guidance and care provided by the volunteer service of these dedicated people.

Bylaws :
The bylaws of the organization are publicly available at our Finance Office.

Finance :
The audited financial statements are publicly available at our Finance Office.

Sri Dasmesh Educational and Charitable Trust is operated with financial surpluses for the past consecutive years. All surpluses are reinvested back into the institution for its further development. Annual external audits are undertaken by Nitish Tandon & Co. , Chartered Accountant (Bareilly).

Administration :
The operation of “Sri Dasmesh School” is delegated to the Principal who holds all accountability and responsibility for the day to day activity. The senior administration includes.

Principal – Mr. Sandeep Slaria
• Finance – Mr. S.S. Bhandari
• Buildings – Mr. M.C. Tiwari

Scroll to Top